To follow any changes to this service, visit the Council Service Updates page.

North Lincolnshire is divided into 17 electoral wards represented by 43 councillors. These wards have one, two or three council seats.

The composition of the Council is Conservative Party has 24 seats, the Labour Party 14 seats and there is one Independent seat on the council.  There are currently four vacant seats.

Councillors are elected every four years and are democratically accountable to residents of their wards. The overriding duty of councillors is to the whole community but they have a special duty to their constituents, including those who did not vote for them.

Find out how to become a councillor.

Our councillors

You can find your local councillors with your postcode using the form below.

Search for your address here to see your ward councillors:

We have also listed all our councillors in the following table, sorted alphabetically by first name.

Councillor Political party Ward

Monday to Thursday: 8.30am to 5pm

Friday: 8.30am to 4.30pm

01724 297000

Service Manager: Democracy
Church Square House
30-40 High Street
North Lincolnshire
DN15 6NL