Electoral wards

North Lincolnshire is divided into 17 wards for electoral purposes.

Each is represented by between one and three ward councillors who are elected to North Lincolnshire Council.

If you are unsure which ward you fall within then please enter your address below to find out.

Alternatively, you can scroll down to view the full list of Wards within North Lincolnshire.

Who is my ward councillor?