North Lincolnshire elections

Your Council
15:07, Friday, 26th April 2019

Residents in North Lincolnshire will be able to vote on Thursday 2 May 2019 to choose who they want to represent them on North Lincolnshire Council.

Those elected will make decisions about the development of the region and what the council’s priorities are.

Each of the 43 seats across the 17 wards in the region are available, alongside a series of town and parish council elections.

Each of the 17 wards in North Lincolnshire is represented by between one and three councillors, depending on the size of the population:

Ashby                                 3 Axholme Central               2 Axholme North                     2
Axholme South                2 Barton                                 3 Bottesford                              3
Brigg & Wolds                  3 Broughton & Appleby      2 Brumby                                   3
Burringham & Gunness  1 Burton upon Stather & Winterton                          3 Crosby & Park                       3
Ferry                                  3 Frodingham                      2 Kingsway with Lincoln Gardens                                 3
Ridge                                 3 Town                                   2

Details of the candidates standing for election in each of the wards, and town and parish councils are available on the elections page.

Polling stations will be open from 7am to 10pm on Thursday 2 May.