Electoral wards

North Lincolnshire is divided into 19 wards for electoral purposes.

Each is represented by between one and three ward councillors who are elected to North Lincolnshire Council.

Click on the map and information about that ward will appear on this page, or alternatively, you can scroll down the page to view the full list of wards within North Lincolnshire.

Who is my ward councillor?

A to Z list of Wards

In addition, those areas outside of Scunthorpe also have Town or Parish Councils to represent them.