Axholme North by-election results have been published

Council News
09:46, Friday, 31st May 2024

The by-election held on 6 June 2024 for the Axholme North  Unitary Ward is complete and the results are in.

Ian Bint (Local Conservative) – 901

Lara Chaplin (The Labour Party) – 378

Alan Kelly (Liberal Democrats) – 67

The turnout was 20.7 per cent.

For full information go to our elections and voting page.