{content}

School term dates

To follow any changes to this service, visit the Council Service Updates page.

Suggested school terms dates for schools in North Lincolnshire. Some schools may vary these dates so please check with the school before booking holidays.

School terms dates by academic year

Summer half term

  • School closes Friday 22 May 2020
  • School opens Monday 1 June 2020

Summer holidays

  • School closes Friday 17 July 2020

Start of school year

  • School opens Thursday 3 September 2020

Autumn half term

  • School closes Friday 23 October 2020
  • School opens Monday 2 November 2020

Christmas

  • School closes Thursday 17 December 2020
  • School opens Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring half term

  • School closes Friday 12 February 2021
  • School opens Monday 22 February 2021

Easter

  • School closes Wednesday 31 March 2021
  • School opens Tuesday 20 April 2021

Summer half term

  • School closes Friday 28 May 2021
  • School opens Monday 7 June 2021

Summer holidays

  • School closes Thursday 22 July 2021

Bank holidays

  • School closed on Good Friday – 2 April 2021
  • School closed on Easter Monday – 5 April 2021
  • School closed on May Day –  3 May 2021

Start of school year

  • School opens Thursday 2 September 2021

Autumn half term

  • School closes Friday 22 October 2021
  • School opens Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas

  • School closes Thursday 16 December 2021
  • School opens Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring half term

  • School closes Friday 11 February 2022
  • School opens Monday 21 February 2022

Easter

  • School closes Friday 1 April 2022
  • School opens Wednesday 20 April 2022

Summer half term

  • School closes Friday 27 May 2022
  • School opens Monday 6 June 2022

Summer holidays

  • School closes Thursday 21 July 2022

Bank holidays

  • School closed on Good Friday – 15 April 2022
  • School closed on Easter Monday – 18 April 2022
  • School closed on May Day –  2 May 2022