12:14, Thursday, 31st January 2019

The Mayor of North Lincolnshire, Cllr John Briggs and Deputy Mayor, Cllr Jon Evison, will attend the following engagements in February:

Saturday 2 February, 7pm
Mayor to attend Mayor of Kirton in Lindsey’s Charity Dinner, Town Hall, High Street, Kirton in Lindsey

Sunday 3 February, 2.30pm
Mayor to attend Mayor of Bottesford Town Council’s Civic Service, St Peter’s Church, Old School Lane, Bottesford

Wednesday 6 February, 7pm
Mayor to attend Chinese New Year Charity Celebration Dinner, China Royal Restaurant, 6 Bridge Street, Brigg

Thursday 7 February, 7.30pm
Mayor to attend Lord Mayor of Hull’s Charity Evening, Guildhall Hull

Saturday 9 February, 2pm
Mayor to attend Mayor of North East Lincolnshire Charity Event, Town Hall, Grimsby

Saturday 9 February, 4.30pm
Mayor to attend John Leggott College/St Hugh’s Church Chinese New Year celebration, St Hugh’s Church, Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Sunday 10 February, 11.15am
Mayor to attend The High Sheriff’s Lincolnshire Legal Service, Lincoln Cathedral

Thursday 14 February, 9.30am
Mayor to meet with Chair of North Lincolnshire and Goole Trust, Scunthorpe Hospital, Cliff Gardens, Scunthorpe

Tuesday 19 February, 10am
Mayor to attend Citizenship Ceremony, , Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Friday 22 February, 7pm
Mayor to attend North Lincs Health and Safety Group, Annual Awards Dinner, DoubleTree by Hilton Forest Pines Spa and Golf Resort, Broughton

Thursday 28 February, 10am
Meeting of the Council, , Ashby Road, Scunthorpe