Registrars in other areas

The county of Lincolnshire is divided into three separate registration districts each dealing with their own specific area.

North Lincolnshire Registration Service

North Lincolnshire Registration Service covers Scunthorpe, Brigg, Broughton, Scawby, Barton-upon-Humber, Crowle, Epworth, North Killingholme and Kirton-in-Lindsey, along with other smaller villages in the area.

All births, deaths, stillbirths, civil partnerships and marriages occurring in North Lincolnshire are registered here.

Scunthorpe Central, Carlton Street, Scunthorpe North Lincolnshire DN15 6TX

01724 298555

North East Lincolnshire Registration District

Covers Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Immingham and Humberston. 

The Register Office
Cleethorpes Town Hall
Knoll Street
DN35 8LN

01472 324860

Lincolnshire Registration District

Covers Lincoln, Caistor, Bourne, Sleaford, Boston, Louth, Holbeach, Horncastle, Skegness, Gainsborough, Spalding, Stamford and Spilsby. 

The Register Office for the District of Lincolnshire
4 Lindum Road

 01522 782244