[ skip to content]

Subscribe to updates
Mayoral engagements for July 2017

Mayoral engagements for July 2017

28 June 2017

The Mayor of North Lincolnshire, Cllr Peter Clark and Deputy Mayor, Cllr John Briggs, will attend the following engagements in July:

Monday 3 July, 3pm
Mayor to visit John Harrison Church of England Primary School, Barrow-upon-Humber

Tuesday 4 July, 1pm
Mayor to attend Outwood Academy Brumby Year 9 Graduation Ceremony, Cemetery Road, Scunthorpe

Friday 7 July, 2pm
Mayor to attend John Harrison Church of England Primary School concert, Barrow-upon-Humber

Saturday 8 July, 10am
Mayor to attend Rescue Day, 7 Lakes, Crowle

Saturday 8 July, 5pm
Mayor to attend Barton Bike Night, Market Place, Barton-upon-Humber

Sunday 9 July, 3pm
Mayor to attend Brigg Town Council Civic Service, St John the Evangelist Church, Brigg

Monday 10 July, 1.30pm
Mayor to attend University of Hull Summer Degree Ceremony City Hall, Hull

Monday 10 July, 7.30pm
Mayor to attend City of Lincoln Civic Year Welcome, Guildhall, Saltergate, Lincoln

Sunday 16 July, 1pm
Mayor to attend Mayor of North East Lincolnshire’s Civic Service, Grimsby Minster, Grimsby

Sunday 16 July (time to be confirmed)
Deputy Mayor to attend Aviation Heritage Festival, Skydive, Hibaldstow

Tuesday 18 July, 10am
Mayor to attend Citizenship Ceremony, Civic Centre, Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Friday 21 July, 7pm
Mayor to attend UK Pride City of Culture Celebrations Gala Dinner, Britannia Hull Royal Hotel, Ferensway, Hull

Saturday 22 July, 10.30am
Deputy Mayor to attend Lord Mayor of Hull’s ‘At Home’ Day, Guildhall, Hull

Saturday 22 July, 12 noon
Mayor to attend and open West Butterwick Family Fun Day, Fred Wooffitt Memorial Hall, Ulyett Lane, West Butterwick

NLC logo for web.jpg
First Published:28 June 2017
Ratings
How would you rate this page?