[ skip to content]

Liz Redfern
The cabinet is made up of the leader of the council and five councillors appointed by the leader.

Each member of the cabinet has a particular portfolio, covering service and councilwide responsibilities:

Leader: Cllr Liz Redfern
Deputy Leader: Cllr John Briggs

Regeneration: Cllr Liz Redfern
Asset Management, Culture and Housing: Cllr John Briggs
People: Cllr Rob Waltham
Customer Services, Sports and Leisure: Cllr Carl Sherwood
Highways and Neighbourhoods: Cllr Nigel Sherwood
Policy and Resources: Cllr Neil Poole
How would you rate this page?
North Lincs Council Twitter North Lincs Council Facebook RSS feeds

© North Lincolnshire Council 2014, Civic Centre, Ashby Road, Scunthorpe DN16 1AB

TEL: 01724 296296, Customer Contact Centre TEL: 01724 297000